Illustrate Internal Clouds

Flute, clarinet, piano and string quartet

🎼 Sample score

🔊 Piece starts at 29:30 on the video below

🛒Buy score or rental parts

Duration: ≈ 12 minutes

Year of composition: 2021

Commissioned by Arte no Tempo for ars ad hoc ensemble
Supported by Programa Garantir Cultura (Ministry of Culture, Portugal)

Remarks about the piece: composer starts talking at 22:18

Create a website or blog at